Atlas is in the process of establishing distribution channels throughout the world. While this is under way, and if your country is not listed below, we ask that you please contact Atlas Technologies directly with all of your high and ultrahigh aluminum product inquires.

Atlas currently has distributors in the following countries:

  • Europe
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Singapore

Atlas Technologies
305 Glen Cove Road
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: 360-385-3123
Fax: 360-379-5220
E-mail: info@AtlasUHV.com
webmaster@AtlasUHV.com

Atlas Technologies Sales Manager Position

INTERNATIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES


GERMANY & German Speaking Austria, Liechtenstein, Belgium, Luxemborg, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Netherlands

Hositrad

Andre Kayser

andre.kayser@hositrad.com

49 5372 958175


FRANCE & French Speaking: Belgium, Switzerland

Neyco

Isabelle Richardt

isabelle.richardt@neyco.fr

33 01 41 90 50 50


SWEDEN, NORWAY, FINLAND, ICELAND, DENMARK

Low 2 High

Christer Bengtsson

christer.bengtsson@low2high.se

46 31 68 84 70

Jan Josefsson

jan.josefsson@low2high.se


CHINA

Beijing Plasma Vacuum Technology Co, Ltd.

Han Yongchao

501593484@qq.com

+86 18610854680


JAPAN

Japan Vacuum Equipment

futijita@jve.co.jp

81-3-5914-0056

VYTEK

info@vytek.co.jp


KOREA

S&G Tech

Shin-Gook Kang

sgkang@sngtec.co.kr

82-10-2244-4034


RUSSIA

DANA Engineering, LLC

info@danaeng.ru

+7 499 390 54 90


SINGAPORE

Premier

Mavis Tai

mavis_tai@premier-sols.com


ITALY & Italian Speaking Slovenia, Switzerland

Cinquepascal

Joris Cinquetti

j.cinquetti@5pascal.it


UNITED KINGDOM

Scanwel Ltd.

Ian Owens

ianO@scanwel.co.uk